top of page
  • Writer's pictureVishali Baker

The Diary of: Intro

Updated: Jul 5, 2021

Our first series to kick off The Realist! This one is called "The Diary Of:" In this series, I'll be talking about the many facets of me. This includes my personality traits, interests, struggles, and anything else I can think of.


Throughout life, but particularly in high school, we are commonly grouped into boxes, or cliques, and they are all based on stereotypes. However, I've come to realize that no one really fits into these stereotypes. This series is meant to demonstrate how we are all different yet connected.

What's in my diary?

These blog posts will be formatted in the style of a diary entry. There are no more audiences when it comes to a diary, just your inner thoughts. It's almost like getting to take a look at what goes on inside my brain.


This series is also going to be my first collaborative series, so you won't actually hear from me all the time. I am going to invite other Realists to come and share a facet of their story through a diary entry as well! Check back in the future for a chance to share your own story :)


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page